Schedule-Contacts

8th Grade Traveling Schedule and Contact Info - 2010

Games and Tourneys:
As of today, here are the games and tourneys we’ve scheduled.  We made add a couple more, but I’ll update you if this happens.
Date Location Opponent(s) Start time Other notes
Sat 11/6 Cambridge Cambridge and Marshall 10am and 11am tipoff We will need the girls there by 9:30
Playing at Cambridge Nikolay Middle School
Sun 11/14 Walworth Big Foot 2PM and 3PM tipoff Need girls there by 1:30PM
Sat 11/20 Wis Dells TBD TBD It’s a one day tourney.  If interested, I’ll get a block of rooms at the Wilderness or Great Wolf Lodge for after-tourney fun
Sun 12/5 Edgerton Bigfoot 2PM and 3PM Games at fieldhouse
Sun 12/12 Edgerton North Boone Noon and 1PM Games at field house
Sat 12/18 Edgerton Elkhorn 2PM and 4PM Games at field house:  End of Season party following the games



Here's the lineup of players, parents, and contacts in coaches alpha-order (by jersey number):
# Player Parent email phone
5 Caitlyn Ritchie Kurt and Anne Ritchie kurt.ritchie@edgerton.k12.wi.us
anne.ritchie@edgerton.k12.wi.us
Home: 884-0162
Kurt cell: 608 931 9234
7 Mary Pierce Kathy and Dave Pierce Kathy.pierce@edgerton.k12.wi.us
Dpierc2@amfam.com
Home: 884 2913
Dave cell: 608 577 5306
Kathy cell: 608 577 9048
10 Megan McNett Mary and Marc McNett Mary.mcnett@edgerton.k12.wi.us
marmcnett@verizon.net
Home: 884 2772
Mary cell: 608 576 1990
21 Sarah Ferraro Mick and Jo Ferraro Mfer101@aol.com
Joferraro1@aol.com
Home: 884-7981
23 Ellen Converse Scott and Jill Converse sconverse@bus.wisc.edu
jillconverse@yahoo.com
Home: 884 7749
Scott cell: 608 449 0825
Jill cell: 608 449 0826
24 Rylee Karman Cary and Sara Karman ckarman@frontier.com Home: 884 8399
Cary cell: 608 449 6582
Sara cell: 608 449 1616
34 Courtney Wille Teresa and Eric Wille Wille4@litewire.net Home: 608 884 8502
35 Laynee Gander Pamela Gander Home:608 884 0365
Comments